Blogmint – it’s all about blogging vlogging!

We bloggers start blogging to express our views but slowly we come to know about various aspects of blogging. Association with brands is one such promising feature of blogging. There are many such sites which connect brands and bloggers but there are very few which are true to their words.

One fine day I came across a site called Blogmint which connects brands and bloggers together. It helps brands to identify and engage targeted influencers to create powerful social and video content.

Till now I have participated in two campaigns and I love the process followed here. In the beginning, I had few doubts and issues but the Blogmint team is very helpful and cooperative. After the blog posts get approved, the payment process is very clear and prompt and hassle free.

I am happy that I joined Blogmint and I am proud to be a Blogminter. And I look forward to many more such engagements and continual association with Blogmint.

Leave a Reply

