Extra one hour

Daily prompt – Good news — another hour has just been added to every 24-hour day (don’t ask us how. We have powers). How do you use those extra sixty minutes?

wp_ss_20141013_0001

What a great news, one more hour has been added to a day. It would be a great boon for me. But this extra hour should be added to morning hours. I am a person who loves to sleep especially in the morning. I am a late sleeper and usually sleep late at night. But in the morning I always feel like sleeping for some more time and my alarm keeps on snoozing. So it would be a very good thing for me if one more hour is added to a day that too in the morning.

“A good laugh and a long sleep are the best cures in the doctor’s book.” – Irish Proverb

Pic courtesy – Google images

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/twenty-five-seven/

9 thoughts on “Extra one hour

  1. Pingback: Twenty-five seven | My Kaleidoscope

    • Its like sometimes even 24 hours are sufficient and sometimes even 100 hours won’t be enough. Suppose if you have to wait 24hrs for some exciting news, imagine the same if its 32 hrs or more….😊

      Like

  2. I am a night owl too by nature… 😀 But, I try forcefully to get up early… If I get 1 hour extra time, I would love to use it to spend with my family but, I would end up sleeping 1 more hour 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

